East Kilbride Amateur Swimming Club Logo

Contact List

Management Committee

President Andy Figgins andyfiggins11@googlemail.com 07809302391
Secretary Ian Collinson iancollinson64@gmail.com 07795811935
Treasurer Lorraine Carlton lorrcar21@gmail.com 07730925072
Development Coordinator Derek McGown derek@ekasc.co.uk 07825327889
Parents' Rep Catrina Stark catstark@hotmail.co.uk 07926548711
Coaching Rep Alan McGown Alanmcgown@hotmail.com 07936376729
Fundraising Liz McIntosh colliz30@btinternet.com 07845677581


Convenors, Delegates

Membership Secretary David Ross 07771847447 ekmemsec@gmail.com
Coaching Fees Co-Ordinator Emma Dennis dennisfamily01@gmail.com
Gala Convenor Robert Fleming 07775994573 robertfleming@talktalk.net
Trophy Convenor Derek Mulholland 07921042360 der3km@gmail.com
Club Shop Jane Barbary 07887922448 ekswimshop@outlook.com
EK Sports Council Delegate Jim Meldrum 07711228209 jim.meldrum2010@gmail.com
West District/SASA Delegate Steven Broadfoot stevenbroadfoot@yahoo.co.uk
West District/SASA Delegate VACANT
West District/SASA Delegate VACANT
59 Club Liz McIntosh 07845677581 colliz30@btinternet.com
Website Administrator Colin Reid 07709436583 hello@colin-reid.co.uk
Competitive Levy Co-Ordinator Caroline Harnett complevyekasc@gmail.com
Technical Officials Convenor Eileen Brown tiddley32@virginmedia.com
Missed Swims Convenor Jim Meldrum 07711228209 jim.meldrum2010@gmail.com
Press Officer VACANT
Metafit Circuits Coach Aileen Miller 07889413600 aileenmiller@hotmail.com


CPOs

Male CPO Jim Barnes jas.jos@zoho.com
Female CPO Rona Fleming ronafleming@talktalk.net
Female CPO Katie MacKinnon katie_hi11@hotmail.com



South Lanarkshire Swimming Development