East Kilbride Amateur Swimming Club Logo

Contact List

Management Committee

President Andy Figgins 07809302391 andyfiggins11@googlemail.com
Secretary Ian Collinson 07795811935 iancollinson64@gmail.com
Treasurer Lorraine Carlton 07730925072 lorrcar21@gmail.com
Development Coordinator Derek McGown 07825327889 devsquads@gmail.com
Parents' Rep Catrina Stark 07926548711 catstark@hotmail.co.uk
Coaching Rep Alan McGown 07936376729 Alanmcgown@hotmail.com
Fundraising Liz McIntosh 07845677581 colliz30@btinternet.com


Convenors, Delegates

Membership Secretary David Ross 07771847447 ekmemsec@gmail.com
Coaching Fees Co-Ordinator Emma Dennis dennisfamily01@gmail.com
Gala Convenor Robert Fleming 07775994573 robertfleming@talktalk.net
Trophy Convenor Derek Mulholland 07921042360 der3km@gmail.com
Club Shop Lee McMurray 07539280107 leemcm10@gmail.com
EK Sports Council Delegate Jim Meldrum 07711228209 jim.meldrum2010@gmail.com
West District/SASA Delegate Steven Broadfoot stevenbroadfoot@yahoo.co.uk
West District/SASA Delegate VACANT
West District/SASA Delegate VACANT
59 Club Liz McIntosh 07845677581 colliz30@btinternet.com
Website Administrator Colin Reid 07709436583 hello@colin-reid.co.uk
Competitive Levy Co-Ordinator Caroline Harnett complevyekasc@gmail.com
Technical Officials Convenor Jean King tiddley32@virginmedia.com
Missed Swims Convenor Jim Meldrum 07711228209 jim.meldrum2010@gmail.com
A Squad - Squad Secretary Position Vacant
B Squad - Squad Secretary Position Vacant
C Squad - Squad Secretary Position Vacant
D Squad - Squad Secretary Position Vacant
E Squad - Squad Secretary Position Vacant
E Squad (S'ven) - Squad Secretary Ewan McPherson 07446866096 ewanmcpherson@hotmail.com
Press Officer
Metafit Circuits Coach Aileen Miller 07889413600 aileenmiller@hotmail.com


CPOs

Male CPO Jim Barnes jas.jos@zoho.com
Female CPO Katie MacKinnon katie_hi11@hotmail.com
Female CPO Rona Fleming ronafleming@talktalk.net



South Lanarkshire Swimming Development