East Kilbride Amateur Swimming Club Logo

Contact List

Management Committee

President Andy Figgins andyfiggins11@googlemail.com 07809302391
Secretary Jan Robertson jan_dow_robertson@hotmail.co.uk 07946605853
Treasurer Lorraine Carlton treasurer@ekasc.co.uk 07730925072
Development Coordinator Derek McGown derek@ekasc.co.uk 07825327889
Parents' Rep Catrina Stark catstark@hotmail.co.uk 07926548711
Coaching Rep Alan McGown Alanmcgown@hotmail.com 07936376729
Fundraising VACANT


Convenors, Delegates

Membership Secretary David Ross 07771847447 ekmemsec@gmail.com
Coaching Fees Co-Ordinator Emma Dennis dennisfamily01@gmail.com
Gala Convenor Robert Fleming 07775994573 robertfleming@talktalk.net
Trophy Convenor Derek Mulholland 07921042360 der3km@gmail.com
Club Shop Jane Barbary 07887922448 ekswimshop@outlook.com
EK Sports Council Delegate Jim Meldrum 07711228209 jim.meldrum2010@gmail.com
West District/SASA Delegate Eddie Meighan edmeighan@hotmail.com
West District/SASA Delegate Iain Wyper wyperthepiper@gmail.com
West District/SASA Delegate Ira McDonald zlyden2@hotmail.co.uk
59 Club
Website Administrator Colin Reid 07709436583 hello@colin-reid.co.uk
Competitive Levy Co-Ordinator Caroline Harnett complevyekasc@gmail.com
Technical Officials Convenor Eileen Brown ekasc.sto@gmail.com
Missed Swims Convenor N/A
Press Officer VACANT
Metafit Circuits Coach Aileen Miller 07889413600 aileenmiller@hotmail.com


CPOs

Male CPO Jim Barnes jas.jos@zoho.com
Female CPO Rona Fleming ronafleming@talktalk.net
Female CPO Katie MacKinnon katie_hi11@hotmail.com



South Lanarkshire Swimming Development