East Kilbride Amateur Swimming Club Logo

Contact List

Management Committee

President Andy Figgins 07809302391 andyfiggins11@googlemail.com
Secretary Ian Collinson 07795811935 iancollinson64@gmail.com
Treasurer Stewart Mein 07771930407 stewartmein8@gmail.com
Development Co-Ordinator Derek McGown 07825327889 devsquads@gmail.com
Parents' Rep Sean Reilly 07718105691 seanreilly53@outlook.com
Coaching Rep Alan McGown 07936376729 Alanmcgown@hotmail.com
Fund-raising Liz McIntosh colliz30@btinternet.com


Convenors, Delegates

Enrolment Secretary David Ross 07771847447 ekmemsec@gmail.com
Gala Convenor Keith Brown 07580716691 keef.broon@gmail.com
Trophy Convenor Derek Mulholland 07921042360 der3km@gmail.com
Club Shop Lee McMurray 07539280107 leemcm10@gmail.com
EK Sports Council Delegate Susan Heaney 07887596901 susanheaney@blueyonder.co.uk
West District/SASA Delegate Steven Broadfoot stevenbroadfoot@yahoo.co.uk
West District/SASA Delegate George Christie ghchristie@hotmail.co.uk
West District/SASA Delegate Robert Fleming robertfleming@talktalk.net
59 Club Allie Chong 07803908286 alliechong@live.co.uk
Website Administrator Colin Reid 07709436583 hello@colin-reid.co.uk
Competitive Levy Co-Ordinator Eileen Brown tiddley32@virginmedia.com
Coaching Fees Co-Ordinator Carrie Buchanan 07760 664314 carrie.buchanan@btinternet.com
Technical Officials Convenor Jean King ekstoconvenor@gmail.com
Missed Swims Convenor Jim Meldrum 07711228209 jim.meldrum2010@gmail.com
A Squad - Squad Secretary Position Vacant
B Squad - Squad Secretary Position Vacant
C Squad - Squad Secretary Position Vacant
Dev 2 Squad - Squad Secretary Position Vacant
Dev 1 - Squad Secretary Position Vacant
Dev 1 (S'ven) - Squad Secretary Ewan McPherson 07446866096 ewanmcpherson@hotmail.com
Press Officer Harley Mathieson 07521272712 harleymathieson@btinternet.com
Metafit Circuits Coach Aileen Miller 07889413600 aileenmiller@hotmail.com


CPOs

Female CPO Susan Christie 07964166940 ghchristie@hotmail.co.uk
Male CPO Paul Saxon 07970425062 paulsaxon@talktalk.net



South Lanarkshire Swimming Development